Photos: Parkdale Vintage Hunt

This weekend has been a vintage-y one for me. Yesterday Chris and I walked over to Kensington to look at the vintage stores there (he posted his gorgeous photos on his website), and today I took a solo tour to the faraway land of Parkdale to check out Public Butter and House of Vintage. Both trips were for an article I’m writing for the Free Press. (Yes, you’re obligated to read it when it comes out. Because it will be awesome.)

Anyway, head under the cut to see some original photographic work by moi. (And no, I’m not under the impression that I’m a “photographer.” But sometimes my pictures turn out nice enough to show them off.)

(My personal favourite dress in the store.)

– Kelsey

3 thoughts on “Photos: Parkdale Vintage Hunt

  1. Pingback: Feature: Toronto’s Best Vintage | The Independent Review

Leave a Reply

