Photo: Coming up…

I just thought I’d give you guys a visual representation of the books I hope to get through before school starts. Nineteen books in 23 days? Good luck, me!

In case you’re wondering, I’m starting with Sweet Talk by Julie Garwood, because I was really excited about it when I bought it, and the review should be up later tonight — I started it around 4 p.m. and I’m already halfway through. I’ll be following that up with another “Romantic Lines in Lit” read, Captain Corelli’s Mandolin, by Louis de Bernieres.

– Kelsey

2 thoughts on “Photo: Coming up…

Leave a Reply

